A Mortal's Tear

Get the physical and/or digital version at the
Infy Official Store : infy-store.myshopify.com



by Infy Snow and Omri Lahav




by Paul Pavao

Mix consultant- Ben Grosse

(Intro, Mindfuck, Vanishing, To Your Loneliness, Love Song, Goddess Machine

Mixed at The Mix Room - Burbank CA



by Maor Appelbaum

Mastered at Maor Appelbaum Mastering - California - U.S.A 



Infy Snow - lyrics, composing, vocals

Omri Lahav - guitars, bass, keyboard, orchestration, composing

Jeff Willet - drums and percussion 

Yotam 'Defiler' Avni - growl vocals (Nightmares)

Yochai Davidoff - vocals (To Your Loneliness)

Hamutal Tsur Marom - cello (Love Song, Sojourn at the Astrals,

To Your Loneliness, Goddess Machine) 

More Engel - cello (Vanishing)

Marta Mc'cave Dayan - flute (The Flower Collector)



Sound effects (artillery, radio & speech) in A Battle Lost 


Mike Koenig | Mark DiAngelo | SoundBible.com | FreeSFX.co.uk



Art design by Christopher Shy

Album graphics by Infy Snow


Photo in album booklet by Empyreal Visuals








© 2015 Infy Snow

Subscribe for Updates